Friendly, Professional Service For Property Taxpayers of Blanco County

Staff Members

Members Title Email
Candice Fry Chief Appraiser candice.fry@blancocad.com
Mason Moreland Deputy Chief Appraiser/ Ag Agent mason.moreland@blancocad.com
Ashley Kennedy Field Appraiser ashley.kennedy@blancocad.com
Diana Flores Business Personal Property Appraiser diana.flores@blancocad.com
Anny Weed Collections Manager anny.weed@blancocad.com
Amy Hulburt Office Administration amy.hulburt@blancocad.com

 

Please send map requests to:

info@blancocad.com