APPRAISAL DISTRICT STAFF:
                        
  Chief Appraiser:
Candice Fry
candice.fry@blancocad.com

Field Appraiser/ Ag Agent:
Mason Moreland
mason.moreland@blancocad.com

Field Appraiser:
Jessica Sowell
jessica.sowell@blancocad.com

Business Personal Property Appraiser:
Kathy Willingham
kathy.willingham@blancocad.com

Collections Agent:
Anny Weed
anny.weed@blancocad.com

Agricultural/Wildlife Agent:
Amy Hulburt
amy.hulburt@blancocad.com

Mapping
*position temporarily vacant
*please send map requests to:
info@blancocad.com



email me
Friendly Professional Service
For the Property Taxpayers of Blanco County


PO Box 338
615 North Nugent
Johnson City, Texas 78636
Monday - Friday 8AM to 4:30PM
830-868-4013
FAX 830-868-7330
Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to offer the most current and correct information possible on these pages. The information included on these pages has been compiled by District staff from a variety of sources, and is subject to change without notice. The Blanco County Appraisal District makes no warranties or representations whatsoever regarding the quality, content, completeness, accuracy or adequacy of such information and data. The Blanco CAD reserves the right to make changes at any time without notice. Original records may differ from the information on these pages. Verification of information on source documents is recommended. By using this application, you assume all risks arising out of or associated with access to these pages, including but not limited to risks of damage to your computer, peripherals, software and data from any virus, software, file or other cause associated with access to this application. The Blanco CAD shall not be liable for any damages whatsoever arising out of any cause relating to use of this application, including but not limited to mistakes, omissions, deletions, errors, or defects in any information contained in these pages, or any failure to receive or delay in receiving information.
PAY TAXES ON LINE
This website is a third party vendor site.
Click Local Payments box, enter Jurisdiction Code of 6699, or browse drop-down lists for Texas and Blanco County Appraisal District. Follow prompts to make a payment.
There is a convenience fee for these transactions. Blanco CAD does not receive this fee.
PROPERTY SEARCH
Click this link to view
latest tax roll information
for Blanco County.